Pod Reps

Deer Creek
2018 – 2019 Neighborhood Representatives

 

The Neighborhood Representatives serve as a liaison between the Members of the Association in their neighborhoods and the Officers and Directors of the Association. If you have any questions, concerns, or ideas about your neighborhood, please contact your Neighborhood Representative via email or telephone.

Abingdon

Ed Eady
8985 Abingdon Place
300-1170
eeady7@outlook.com

Alderwood

Judy Derickson
8841 Alderwood Way
220-5839
tdson@knology.net

Asheworth

Contact the Information Center

Ashland Park

Tondalaire Ashford
9005 Ashland Park Place
207-4047
tashford1953@gmail.com

Autumnbrooke

Christine Jones
9431 Chadesberry Court
(402) 630-0140
carlislejones@live.com

Autumnbrooke Place

Michael Springer
9237 Autumnbrooke Way
272-2960
mhaspringer13@gmail.com

Berrington

Harry Truslow
9145 Berrington Place
(318) 423-6408
hltruslow@gmail.com

Carillion

Christine Dial-Benton
9325 Wrens Way
(954)536-8600
drdial16@yahoo.com

Colleton

Jim Wuehler
9604 Colleton Place
430-7918
wuehlerj@yahoo.com

Dunlake

KayMarie Briddell
9157 Houndsbay
324-4987
kaymarie33@aol.com

Glen Rose

Contact the Information Center

Grayson Grove

Christy Taylor
8336 Grayson Grove
207-1384
christy@thebenefit-source.com

 

 

Greythorne

Contact the Information Center

Hanston

Eddie Flowers
9201 Hanston Place
277-7292
edgloll@charter.net

Harrod Park

Shirley Billups-Holmes
8731 Polo Ridge
320-5073
deloisebillups@aol.com

Helmsley

Jessica Lewis
9737 Helmsley Circle
(575)693-7319
lemke.jessica@gmail.com

Lillington

Ron Whetstone
8869 Lillington Circle
301-5832
ronald_whetstone@quorumhealth.com

Marston

Thomas Marangoly
8913 Dallinger Court
244-1098
tmarangoly@gmail.com

Pemberton Park

Carolina Neglen
8713 Cleary Court
277-8721
carito98@gmail.com

Stoneridge

Contact the Information Center

Wellston

Martha McKim
8842 Wellston Place
272-8110
marthamckim@aol.com